Subconscious Core Beliefs Manifesting In The Conscious and Engaging In Shadow Work

 

The other day, as I was just waking up, I heard a loud voice right next to my ear yell: YOU ARE SO UGLY. It was so loud that it scared me and I was startled into full wakefulness. I mentioned this to some friends of mine who suggested that this is the ego manifesting itself from my subconscious as a hidden core belief. They suggested that I try doing shadow work. I’ve been researching a bit today and this is the best video I’ve found so far on the practical applications of engaging in shadow work. I plan on doing this for the next few weeks to see where it goes and if I can root out that core belief which is not resonating with my higher power.

Leave a Reply

