Daily Card Draw: Three of Wands

image

As of today, I am going to start pulling a card for myself every day and keeping a journal of them along with my thoughts on the card pulled.
This one is the Three of Wands. It is saying to me that I am standing on a precipice. A place where many have been before.  Some have turned back. I am unable, at this moment to see the way across, but there is a way. I just need to step out in faith and the ground will be there to support me. It connotes a sense of bravery and adventure and a willingness to try new things.

Leave a Reply

