Dream of Calendars- 2/24/14

Last night I was spiritually attacked after giving a very negative tarot reading to a person who, I found out later, had demonic spirits attached to her: an incubus and a vampire demon. Those are the only two I know of. I severed contact with her because of the attack.

I did a past, present and future reading for her. The past card was the Four of Pentacles which symbolizes someone who is selfish in every way; taking and never giving; perhaps hoarding something like wealth for fear that it will disappear or someone will take it; someone who hates and resents change; someone who only has one view of the world; someone who has cut themselves off from everyone due to their selfishness and someone who is in denial of the things right in front of them. The present card was Temperence, but it was inverted, suggesting of someone who is not in harmony with anything; who has no equilibrium; no moderation of extremes or self restraint; I got the feeling that this person’s personality was manic and all over the place. Her future card was the Two of Swords suggesting that in her near future, she would be in a weird lock step dance with those around her trying to find some grace, but never getting there. She would never compromise and would still be in denial and those around her would find her hard, stubborn and unyielding.

She told me that I was in no way right about this. That my whole reading of her had been wrong. By this time, I had begun to feel the first of the attack so I knew that I was right and that she was totally in denial just as the cards said that she would be. She got very angry with me so I severed contact with her and suffered through her attack for the rest of the night and into the next morning.

I tried to sleep, but only had dreams of calendars floating through space. I did some research on dreams of calendars and discovered that calendars in dreams can signify a date looming that you’d rather not think about; can mean that you are a very organized person; also can mean a gradual reduction of worries. Since I’m not very organized I guess I’m going to go with a looming date I’m not looking forward to and/or a gradual reduction of worries. I have been meaning to perform the binding spell again since the last full moon, but haven’t done it. I had to get supplies and then I bought a black onyx and a rainbow moonstone ring so those had to be cleansed for 72 hours in the freezer so….I don’t know why I’m procrastinating. I should be on top of this so that the stalker will not move against me.

Leave a Reply

