Daily Card Draw: Seven of Pentacles

image

 

This is the second time I’ve drawn this card since I started doing this last month. The suit of Pentacles symbolizes work and all the things we do while working. I feel like I am always working to accomplish something. I am really wanting to make a good life for my daughter and myself and to that end, I feel that if I’m not working at something then I’m failing. That’s when I get anxious and depressed. I feel the best when I know that I’m working toward something positive or an attainable goal.

This particular card is about having sown the seeds of success and deciding whether or not to reap them right now. It is about rewards for hard work. It is also about contemplating life and different choices and approaches to it.

Leave a Reply

