Dream of the Conveyor Belt of Body Parts and Yoda On A Shoulder

Last night, I dreamt that I was in a factory of some kind. I was standing in front of a conveyor belt where there were passing in front of me the lower torsos of women. They were upside down as if they had been cut in the midsection and flipped upside down so that they could fit neatly on the conveyor belt. Every one of the lower torsos had had their genitalia removed. Their legs were moving around wildly as if they were still connected to their bodies. What I saw between the legs looked like butchery. It was all blood dripping and wiggling legs.

In the other part of my dream, I was in a dry desert area. A very large man was standing in front of me with a person sitting on his shoulder facing backwards. This person looked like Yoda. The Yoda person was speaking to me about universal spiritual truths and a bible based on the Star Wars philosophies.

 

Leave a Reply

