Prayer to Call Forth Angels and to Help With Visualizing Manifestations In Everyday Life

I got this prayer from a friend of mine. I have just tried it for the first time today. I can say that I feel like I am vibrating all over, my heart feels giddy like it does when I am in love and I feel super positive.

This prayer should be sung or vibrated in order to activate the Pineal gland. Of course any positive affirmation prayer can be used in place of the one below. Also it can be referred to  when one finds one’s thoughts (LOW VIBRATING THOUGHTS) dwelling on situations out of one’s control.

The prayer:

HERACHIO, ASAC, ASACRO, BEDRIMULAEL, TILATH, ARABONAS, IERAHLEM, IDEODOC, ARCHARZEL, ZOPHIEL, BLAUTEL, BARACATA, EDONIEL, ELOHIEM, EMAGRO, ABRAGATEH, SAMOEL, GEBURAHEL, CADATO, ERA, ELOHI, ACHSAH, EBMISHA, IMACHEDEL, DANIEL, DAMA, ELAMOS, IZACHEL, BAEL, SEGON, GEMON, DEMAS.

O Lord God  who art seated upon the heavens and who regardest the abysses beneath, grant unto me Thy grace I beseech Thee  so that what I conceive in my mind I may accomplish in my work. Through Thee, O God, the sovereign ruler of all who livest and reignest unto the ages of ages.  Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

