Black and White, Metal Teeth, Vultures, Cats and Several Wars- Dreams

Last night, I had three dreams that I remember.

In the first one, I was with my daughter in a room with a small, rectangular window at the bottom of the wall near the floor. We both laid down on our tummies on the floor to look through the window. It was just large enough to get your arm through. What we saw on the other side were at first some kittens and then some larger cats. My daughter was the first to reach through the window to try and pet the cats. I reached through then and petted a cat that was black and white striped. The cat seemed to like the attention for a minute and then turned it’s face to me and I saw a sneer and then it tried to bite me. I pulled my daughter’s hand back through the window so she wouldn’t get bitten. I then noticed that all the cats didn’t have the regular looking cat teeth. There were lots of little pointed teeth and they looked like they were made of metal. They were very tiny like the size of needles. My daughter and I then got up off the floor. I picked her up and tried to get out of the room, but it was full of her toys and I kept tripping on them trying to get to the door. I never made it out of that room, though I did get close to the door.

The second dream I had is a bit less clear. I remember first there was a factory with some people working in it who felt as if they were slaves. I saw it from the outside and there were what looked like storage silos in a circle formation sitting on top of huge supporting beams. Like the ones that support water towers. It seems that they were making beer or something similar. I think someone told me that the storage tanks held humans and that they humans were slowly disintegrated within the storage tanks above and put into the beer.

The next thing I remember is the storage tanks being lifted off by something that looked like helicopters only a lot larger. I looked up to see the storage tanks suspended in the air by these huge flying machines and the liquid that was in them was spilling out all over everything below. There were also all kinds of carrion birds flocking around the suspended tanks and sitting on them.  They were also flocking down below on the ground wherever the liquid had pooled. In particular, I remember seeing a flock of huge vultures sitting all over the top of one of the suspended storage tanks. They didn’t appear to be eating anything, but they seemed to be waiting for something. One vulture was significantly larger than the others. It was black and white and was staring at me.

In the next dream I remember there was a war. It seemed that this war had been going on for generations. Always a force from another dimension would invade and conquer the people in this world I saw. At first, they came from the water. Some looked naked and some looked frozen. The second invasion came from some people who claimed to be a family, but were really some weird kind of incestuous cult. Finally, there was a redheaded woman who came over from the other side to speak with my father about mounting a final offensive so that the city would not be taken again. My father was hesitant to follow her advice, but she was a general from the next army that was about to invade. The dream ended before I knew if he took her advice. I do, however remember that there were some human sacrifices. I saw some women hanging naked and upside down from trees with their long hair swaying. I remember people running amok in the city and that there was cannibalism. This is all I remember of this dream.

Leave a Reply

