Simple Spell To Eliminate Competition

psalm-130-5

1. Write Psalm 130 on one side of a piece of white cloth.

2. Write the names of your competition on the other side.

3. Put the cloth in side of a quart size jar.

4. Fill the jar with pennies.

5. Throw the jar in a river.

Your competition will be eliminated.

 

I haven’t tried this yet, but I plan to. I still have to get a quart jar and enough pennies. Then I will have to make a two hour trip to throw it in a river. After I have completed it I will give updates on what happens. As always with any spell, you have to believe it when you do it. You have to put all of your energy and focus into it.

Leave a Reply

