Hoodoo/Vodou Green Money Conjure

 

prosperity tree

Green Rice is an old conjure that is lucky because when one is poor and had Rice one would not starve. Likewise if one grew rice one could make quite a bit of money. In the south  cotton was king, but rice was the fuel of the plantation machine and even the poorest of the poor slaves knew that rice held power. This Green Rice is made and then anointed with Money Draw oil, which you will find as the very next recipe in this post after the rice. The rice is then placed in a Green Flannel Bag and 3 shiny pennies which have been anointed with Money Draw are thrown in as well. Tie this all closed and then pray Psalm 23 over it. This work should then be placed on a table with a Green Novena candle that also has been dressed with Money draw oil and prayed over.

 

green novena candle

The work should begin on a Monday and should be worked a full 7 days to finish charging on the following Monday morning. After the 7 days the Mojo should be carried in your right pocket and anointed with the oil every Monday at the beginning of your day and prayed over using Psalm 23.

 

Green Rice Recipe:
1/2 cup raw rinsed white rice, non-instant
1/4 cup finely shredded Dollar Bill
3 drops Money Drawing Oil
1 sm. drop green food coloring
Pray psalm 23 as mixing this in a bowl, then place on a cookie sheet on the lowest setting of your oven(Warm) for an hour just to dry the mixture.
Place in small ziplock baggies when ready and keep on hand for making all manner of Money Mojo.

Psa 23:1 A Psalm of David. Jehovah is my shepherd; I shall not want.
Psa 23:2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures; He leadeth me beside still waters.
Psa 23:3 He restoreth my soul: He guideth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.
Psa 23:4 Yea, thou I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; for thou art with me; Thy rod and thy staff, they comfort me.
Psa 23:5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: Thou hast anointed my head with oil; My cup runneth over.
Psa 23:6 Surely goodness and lovingkindness shall follow me all the days of my life; And I shall dwell in the house of Jehovah for ever.

 

Money Draw Oil
3 sprigs Fresh Penny Royal
3 Bay Leaves
1 Dollar Bill shredded
1 pinch Lemon Grass(dried)
3 Sprigs Fresh Mint
1/2 cup Olive Oil
Bring all items to simmer in a small pan then simmer for 23 minutes on low exactly.
pour into individual bottles and before capping, cut the 23rd psalm from a bible and burn it to ash and add it to the oil then seal. Use to anoint candles, Mojo Hands or anything you are making to draw money and prosperity.
Ce Bon Doktor Grey-Ravyn

Leave a Reply

