Binding Freezer Spell To Keep Someone From Hurting You Emotionally/Mentally/Verbally

What You Will Need:

1. A piece of white cloth or a piece of white paper.

2. A pen, any color.

3. White yarn or thread.

4. A waterproof freezer bag (ziploc).

5. Water (tap water is fine).

6. A Bible.

When: You can do this spell anytime, but I recommend doing it on the full moon for best chance of the most power.

Doing The Work:

1. Cast a circle. You can do this with a wand or your finger. You can simply point your finger/wand to the floor/ground and “draw” a circle and pentacle while visualizing them.

This is the spell for casting a circle that I used:

Visualize yourself in the middle of your cast circle and pentacle and with three rings of purple light around me: one at your feet, one at your waist and one at your head. You can also cast your circle with salt if you so choose. Try really hard not to break the circle once you have cast it. I have a toddler, so I have to do my spells when she is asleep otherwise she will break the circle unintentionally. The spirits will understand if the circle is broken in this way, but if you do break it accidentally, you must explain to them why you did it and apologize to them. Then you have to start again.

Say this:

Protect me with all your might oh goddess gracious day and night.

Protect me with all your might oh goddess gracious day and night.

Protect me with all your might oh goddess gracious day and night.

So mote it be.

By dragon’s light this (insert month) January night I call to thee to give me your might.

By the power of three I conjure thee to protect all that surrounds me.

So mote it be.

So mote it be.

So mote it be.

(Now point wand/finger to the sky)

Terra, Ignis, Aqua all three.

Elements of astral I summon thee.

Earth by Divinity.

Divinity by Earth.

Give my enemy the power to see the strength of the elements by my side.

No rules magic I shall abide.

Now when My enemy meets his downfall this spell shall have no power at all.

In no way shall this spell reverse or place upon me any curse.

So mote it be.

(now lower wand/finger)

2. Write the person’s name on one side of the paper in big bold letters.

3. Around that person’s name, write what you want to bind them from doing. For instance, if they are verbally abusing you, you could bind them from speaking hurtful and abusive words to you. Here’s what I wrote when I did the last one: “<person’s name>, I bind your tongue in Jesus’ name from speaking hurtful words, lies and gossip. I bind you in Jesus’ name from doing any harm to me or to anyone I love.” Keep writing what you want to bind them from all down the paper until the paper is full. (While you are doing all of this, focus all of your energy regarding that person into what you are writing. MEAN IT.)

4. Turn the paper over. On the other side of the paper, write Psalm 130 from the Bible.

5. Fold the paper into a small square.

6. Use the white yarn/thread to wrap the folded square of paper until you can’t see the paper anymore while chanting: “<person’s name>, I bind you in Jesus’ name from doing any harm to me or anyone I love”. Keep wrapping and chanting until you cannot see any of the paper.

7. Put the yarn/thread wrapped square of paper into the waterproof freezer bag.

8.  Close the circle and thank the spirits for attending you and send them on their way with blessings. You can also tell the spirits to stay or go as they wish, but make sure to thank them politely for attending you. (Personally, as I was telling the kind spirits my thanks and letting them know that they could either go or stay, I asked them if they would stay as long as they felt my daughter and I needed their protection. I do this with most all of my protection spells. However, you don’t have to do this if you don’t want to.)

Close your circle by saying this:

Thrice around the circles bound sink all evil to the ground.

Thrice around the circles bound sink all evil to the ground.

Thrice around the circles bound sink all evil to the ground.

So mote it be.

8. Fill the bag with water.

9. Put the bag in the freezer and leave it there.

If the person you are binding is still abusing you a few days after this spell, you can do it again. Keep in mind, a spell is only as powerful as the energy of the person casting it. So, you must put forth all of your energy and focus into the spell if you want it to be at it’s most effective.

Leave a Reply

