An Extremely Strong Spell To Bind Your Enemies’ Feet

woman spell casting

BE WARNED: This spell is very dark and causes much suffering to the person it is placed upon and will eventually cause them to die. BE VERY SURE that you want to do this before you do it. I, in no way, am responsible for the effects of this spell on the caster or the person it is put upon. This spell causes so much suffering to the person it is placed upon that they will be too miserable and surrounded with calamity to even think about hurting you. Their emotional, mental and physical states will deteriorate. They will suffer financial hardships. Their lifelong friends will abandon them. Their family will abandon them. They will most likely attempt suicide and fail. The spirits who exact this spell will not let the person die until they have suffered for years.

WHAT YOU NEED:

1. Shoe box or small cardboard box.

2. Several yards of black ribbon.

3. A photo of the person on whom you want to place the spell.

4. A pair of chicken feet.

WORKING THE SPELL:

1. Write the name and birth date of the person on the back of the photo. This provides the spirits who will execute the spell an added connection to the person.

2. Place the photo of the person against the pair of chicken feet FACING OUTWARDS away from the chicken feet.

3. Take 1/3 of the length of black ribbon and tie the photo to the chicken feet.

4. Place the bundle of photo/chicken feet in the shoe box or cardboard box.

5. Put the lid on the box.

6. Take what is left of the black ribbon and tie up the box with it.

7. Bury the box 3 feet deep at a crossroads or in a cemetery.

8. As you leave the area (this is very important) DO NOT LOOK BACK at the area where you have just left.

old cemetery

SOME DETAILS ABOUT THE SPELL:

1. The photo, name and birth date of the person form a link to the person.

2. The chicken feet represent the person’s psychic feet.

3. When you wrap the photo to the chicken feet, STRONGLY SEE AND VISUALIZE the person on whom you are casting the spell to be bound, immobilized and unable to harm you. THE STRONGER YOUR VISUALIZATION, THE STRONGER THE SPELL. (Personally, I find it useful to pull up memories of the person to evoke strong emotions towards that person: for instance if the person has harmed you physically, try to remember how powerless you felt at the time and how much you wanted that person not to harm you. Then visualize that person bound with ropes or in a cage, etc… whatever works for you. These types of spells call on the emotions of the person harmed so the stronger your emotions and the stronger your visualizations, the more effective the spell will be.)

4. When you are burying the box, AGAIN STRONGLY VISUALIZE THAT YOU ARE NOT BURYING THE BOX, BUT THE PERSON. If you need to, call on your emotions connected to this person again to visualize how much you want them “buried” and unable to harm you. Again, the stronger and clearer your visualization, the stronger the spell.

5. When you leave and don’t look back, what you are doing is effectively divorcing yourself from the need for validation or the need to see the effects of the spell. What you are saying (without saying) to the spirits who will work the spell is that you trust them to work out the spell.

Basically, what this spell does is return your enemies’ venom to them. So, the more they hate and want to harm you, the more they will suffer. However, and let me state again, that this spell is very dark. Personally, I would only perform it if my life or the life of someone I love were in danger from someone. Again, I do not take any responsibility for the effects of this spell on the caster or on the person on whom the spell is cast.

cross roads

25 thoughts on “An Extremely Strong Spell To Bind Your Enemies’ Feet

  1. Dear Madam/Sir,
    I want to do this spell on a person who has emotionally hurted me by making my daughter to get married in the mandir & emotionally blackmailing my daughter that she is his wife & doesnt make her to speak or meet me since my daughter Me are christian I m against this marriage my heart cries out for my daughter but this person rules & dominates my daughter, at the same I get scared to this spell since i m an poor widow I do not hv money to spend on myself if anything happens pls help me….thk U

    1. Rosy,
      I am not in the practice of doing spells for others since it is your own energy which powers the spell. This particular spell, I can tell you, that I would not advise for your situation. I would suggest you seek professional counseling first before resorting to a powerful spell like this. Also, you cannot control the actions of your daughter no matter how much you don’t like what she is doing. Everyone has to go their own way and make their own mistakes. Remember, the first rule of witchcraft is that you get back what you put out. In other words, if you do a dark spell on someone then you should be prepared to get some dark energy back. Some people call it The Rule of Three. You get back what you put out times 3.

      1. Dear Mam/Sir,
        Thk U for your reply,I did understand….I myself would’nt want to do this spell but this person has really taken my daughter away from me by doing all sort of dark blackmagic which are very powerfully done in rural villages in India & which is difficult to remove the things done…..my daughter is not ready to speak to me who once was an angel type girl taking care of me…..2day I m bcome lifeless…..he bost on her…whatever he or she wants they do….I feel as an mother that he took my rights on my daughter I want him to suffer for what he has done for me..he has put me into shame…in India if an girl elopes with an intercast boy or man people starts to talk I do not know now what to do boz iny neighbourhood I have just mentionedcthat she is gone to my cousins place…..please pray for my daughter’s return….
        Thk You in millions GOD BLESS YOU
        From Rosy

      2. I will pray for you and for your daughter, Rosy. I pray mostly to the Source and to the goddess Kali. If you want some retribution, I suggest you pray to her. I do a simple chant to Kali over and over while I let her know my concerns that are on my heart and she always answers me. There are a couple of other things you could do to help your daughter spell-wise. I have several listed on the “spells” page. I would suggest making a “sweetenin’ jar” and doing a binding freezer spell. If you don’t have a freezer, you can still do the binding spell by burning the paper at the end instead of freezing it. Then put the ashes in the wind or in running water. All of this is listed on the “spells” page. I wish you all the best.

    1. I was not told any specific place in the cemetary to bury it. I was only told either in a cemetary or at a crossroads. No, you do not leave an offering. Only make sure that you do not look back once you have buried everything. Also, think really hard about what you are doing. The reason I didn’t do this spell is because a Mambo told me that I would have to give my soul to the demon of the crossroads in a trade for this spell to work. I guess you could consider that to be the offering. Make doubly, triply, sure that this is what you want to do before you do it because there is no coming back from it. I wish you the best.
      Blessed Be.

  2. I am willing to try this.as I am pregnant I’m aware of the demon I just wanted to know will the baby be safe??…..my ex has made my life a living hell this past four years over the children we share.my daughter was the product of a rape by him.hes committed abuse on them and I have turned to all companies for help which I received none my kids ended up in counselling I’m trying very hard to move on and cast spells which helped in the short term.i need for us to move forward and leave this horrible past behind us….but for the sake of my new baby with my husband will it be protected.its my choice not the baby as an offer.

  3. Like I told the previous poster, please think very carefully about what you are considering and then think again. Ask yourself if you really want to be controlled/posessed by the demon of the crossroads? Also, consider the Rule of Three. Whatever you send out to someone, you get back times three. Are you willing to go through that? Are you willing to put your children through that? There is actually another spell that I would recommend that I’ve posted on here. I will look it up and post the link for you. Hang in there. I will try to help you.

    1. Absolutely amazing with the quick reply thank you so much.i have all these things and I will look forward to this ritual soon.im grateful for your understanding of our needs at this time.

  4. Here is the spell I would recommend for you:

    SPELLS
    ~Protection and Binding Spell

    Ingredients:

    1. Black Candle or dark candle (There were no black candles at the +store I was in so I got a black cherry one. It was the darkest one I could find. It doesn’t have to be expensive. A 99 cent candle will do just fine. Also, be sure to carve the name of the person you want to bind into the candle.)

    2. Black or dark stone (I didn’t have a black stone on hand, but I had a brown one with red undertones, which I was told would work just fine.)

    3. Sea Salt

    4. White thread, yarn or embroidery yarn

    5. Patchouli incense or white sage (I couldn’t find Patchouli incense or white sage, so I bought some that was sort of earthy smelling. It was similar to Patchouli.)

    6. A picture of the person you wish to bind. (You need a picture or something of theirs. Something they owned.)

    Twelve hours before you do the spell, put the stone and the salt in the freezer. The cold will cleanse them. Be sure to leave them there for at least twelve hours.

    I did the ritual on the last night of the dark of the moon. The Priestess told me that this was a very powerful time and that it would not happen again for a couple of years. Also, that I needed to do the spell before midnight.

    After the twelve hour mark and before midnight, get all of the ingredients together and place on a table. Use the salt and put down a salt barrier around yourself and the table. DO NOT BREAK THE CIRCLE ONCE YOU HAVE LAID IT. if you leave the circle or someone enters the circle you will have to start over.

    Light your candle and light the incense. DO NOT BLOW EITHER OUT. They both must burn all the way down. If you are carving the person’s name in your candle, do it BEFORE you light it.

    Once they are both lit, focus on a white light of protection around you so bright that it takes up the whole circle. So bright that when you open your eyes you have to squint. (What I did was imagine the light coming up from the salt forming a protective “bubble” around me. Then, I visualized my own light coming out of me and focused on making it really strong and bright.)

    Then focus on the picture of the person you want to bind. Focus on their face and body and imagine jail or prison bars around them or something similar. (I took my finger *remember you can use your finger as a wand* and felt energy coming out of it and drew bars with my finger over his face and body. I drew so many that he was completely obscured.) You want to build a wall or a fortress around that person.

    Then, call the corners (quarters). This is a really simple way to do it:

    I call upon East, the direction of Air.

    I call upon North, the direction of Earth.

    I call upon West, the direction of my ancestors and Water.

    I call upon South, the direction of Fire.

    I ask that you aid me in these protection workings.

    Then, call upon Kali (KAH-li) (If and only if you are binding a man. Kahli is the goddess and protector of women and hates men.) Ask her to aid you. This is where you have to improvise. I told Kahli that I was in fear for my life was being threatened and that I feared for my daughter as well. You must be especially gracious to her. She will hear you! Just tell her what is going on and why you are asking for and need her protection. This is my first encounter with her, but I got the feeling that we shouldn’t be asking her for frivolous things. If my life and my daughter were not being threatened, I don’t think I would have petitioned her. I could be wrong, but this was my impression of her.

    Once that is done, take the picture and thread and wrap the thread around the picture until you can’t see any part of the picture. While you are doing this, say:

    (Name), with the protection of Kali, you will not harm me or anyone I love.

    MEAN IT WHEN YOU SAY IT!! Repeat this over and over until the picture is covered. (I wound up having to fold the picture several times because, as I wrapped it more and more with the thread, the picture would warp and was hard to handle. I figured it would be better just to keep folding it smaller, rather than creating frustration and losing my focus. Also, if I ever do this spell again, I’m getting white yarn. I had white sewing thread which was very hard to deal with and took a long time to cover the picture. The time wouldn’t have been an issue if my daughter hadn’t been awake, but she was and there is only so much time a two year old, even a well behaved two year old, can be still.)

    Once that’s done, hold the bound picture in your hands for about five or ten minutes since you will likely be upset and nervous. (I wasn’t nervous, but I was angry. I was livid, so I had to take a few moments to regain my composure and to let the anger dissipate.) While you are holding the picture in your hands, focus on your child/children/home/yourself. Do the white light protection again.

    Once that’s done, close the corners (quarters):

    East, thank you for aiding me tonight. Go if you must. Stay if you will. Hail to you and farewell.

    North, thank you for aiding me tonight. Go if you must. Stay if you will. Hail to you and farewell.

    West, thank you for aiding me tonight. Go if you must. Stay if you will. Hail to you and farewell.

    South, thank you for aiding me tonight. Go if you must. Stay if you will. Hail to you and farewell.

    It is most important to say a gracious thanks to Kali. Bid her sincerest thanks and fare thee well. Tell her to go or stay, but that you would prefer she watch over you as long as she deems necessary.

    Once, all that is done, you can break the salt barrier. Put the binding somewhere in a box and seal it. Put it high up where it CANNOT BE TOUCHED.

    After the binding is secured, then you need to put the stone somewhere that you can keep it on you at all times. Then, take at least a fifteen minute sea salt bath to cleanse your body of any negativity. After that, you will sleep like a ROCK.

    If you have a sachet, put the stone in it and keep it under your pillow at night. During the day, keep it on you at all times. Put it in your pocket; on a chain; put it into a ring. Just keep it on you.

    DO NOT BLOW THE CANDLE OUT. LET IT BURN ALL THE WAY DOWN.

  5. this spell with the chicken feet hiw long after doing ut ut starts yo take effect? I done ut thus morning and waiting for results

    1. It depends on if you did the spell correctly; how focused you were; if you believe that the spell will work; whether or not you looked back after you buried the box. These things don’t happen instantly. If you did the spell correctly, you will just have to wait and see.

  6. How to undo this kind of spell? Someone did this to me some 8 yrs back. I cannot point out for sure who exactly did this on me.

    1. Debasish, as far as I know there is no way to undo this spell. Once a spell is done it has to run it’s course usually. The only thing I can think of right now is that you can try doing good deeds without thinking of reward or you could try making amends with people you could have possibly hurt or offended at some time in your past. According to the Rule of Three, whatever you send out you get back times three. So think on that as well.

    1. Barbara, it is my humble opinion that there is no white, grey, or black magick. It is the intention of the heart of the person performing it. Some spells are meant to be retribution . There is the universal law to think of, “Whatever you send out, you get back times three,” however there is also a point where some people have to know that justice will come for them one way or another. I have never used this spell, personally. I know that it’s a very strong spell and I would not recommend it unless the person’s life were in danger or the life of someone they love like their child, spouse, mother, father. I included it here because I am trying to make a compendium of different prayers and spells so that people can help themselves at times when they feel the most helpless.

  7. will this stop person from contacting me and from meddling in my life and lives of my beloveds? i have to do someting, this is becoming unbearable. sorry for my bad english, english is not my first language. and thanks for reply in advance.

    1. Tina, your English is not bad. It’s perfectly fine. I have to ask a question in order to see if this particular spell is right for you. Is your life or your children’s lives in danger? Are you and your children in immediate physical danger? If so, then this spell may be right for you. If not then I would recommend another spell.
      Something like this spell: https://alexrothschild.wordpress.com/2015/02/27/how-to-make-a-sweetenin-jara-protection-spell-for-yourself/
      combined with another protection spell like this one: https://alexrothschild.wordpress.com/2014/11/26/binding-freezer-spell-to-keep-someone-from-hurting-you-emotionallymentallyverbally/

      There’s another spell I have that calls on the goddess Kali for protection. It’s a strong spell like the one you commented on, but relies on Kali to do the work after you’ve done the spell. It’s fairly physically, emotionally and spiritually taxing (I’ve worked it myself a few times and spent the next couple of days recovering.). If you are interested in that spell, I can link it for you. It’s on this blog and you can search for it using words like ‘Kali’ or ‘binding’ or ‘spell’. I hope this helps you out. Keep me updated on how you are doing. If you have any questions you can always ask me.

    1. It is optimal to have their birth date, but since you don’t have that I suggest going with something that represents their birth date. Like maybe something that represents their astrological sign or whatever else you can think of that represents their birth. Good luck.

      Blessed be.

  8. I have no idea what this mans sign would be… has is toooo mean to find out. This man has been bulking not only myself but others and now he has crossed the line…were I can no longer let this happen! Do you have an other spell that makes him feel the people he has hurt.? I like this one but I just cant find out birthday info no one knows…all my spells have not been strong enough. .. he is that mean. Thanks for the help. C
    knows it.

    1. There are two spells that come to mind. You can use a spell calling on the goddess Kali if you feel that your life is in danger. If you use it you will have to make a poppet using his picture and binding that during the spell along with some other things. This will bind his negative energy and actions toward you and any retribution will be up to Kali. You can also use Odin’s binding ritual. These spells are both here on my blog. The Kali spell is in the comments. Just scroll down and you can find it. I will try to find Odin’s Binding Spell for you and post it here.

  9. Here is Odin’s Binding Spell:
    ODIN’S BINDING AND TRANSFORMATION SPELL

    This is a major spell, one that should be reserved for the most serious problems.
    It is a psychic takeover of the person’s mind so be sure the circumstances justify using Magic this
    way, such as for a rapist, a child abuser, or active practitioner of black magic.
    This spell is not meant to punish the person it binds, it is meant to help them.
    You cast it out of necessity and compassion, not in anger.
    It is designed to stop the person dead in their tracks. To freeze them from doing
    harm to themselves or others and give them pause; a clear space in which
    positive transformation can occur.

    What You Will Need:

    1. A poppet. This represents the person at whom you are directing the spell. This site has a good introductory about how to make poppets. A poppet – any sort of poppet is fine, in the correct gender if possible. Personalize it in some way to the person you will bind, such as embroidering their
    name on it or affixing a picture of them to the poppet’s face.The person from whom I got this spell likes to use a human shaped candle with the person’s name written on it or carved into the wax.)
    2. Two candles. Black ones if possible. (Black candles are somewhat hard to come by so if you can’t find black then get the darkest color. It doesn’t have to be a big candle. A small .99 cent candle is fine.)
    3. Black thread (cotton is good. Linen is better)
    4. Incense (Copal, fumitory, sandalwood and frankincense are good, but use whatever you can get.)
    5. An image of the person or something connected with them. (If you don’t have anything, write their name on a piece of paper.)
    6. A healthy, living tree.

    7. Whatever you normally use for casting a circle.

    Working The Spell:
    1.Gather everything (except the tree) where you will cast the spell.
    2. Light one candle and the incense.

    3. Cast a circle in your usual way. (I like to use Sea Salt that I’ve put in the freezer for three days. The cold cleanses it.) This site has a page on how to simply cast a circle.
    4. Bind the poppet with the thread wrapping it around and around and making knots whenever you feel they are necessary. Speak to the person as you do this. Tell them specifically why you are binding them and what you are binding them from.
    5. Leave a long piece of thread hanging from the poppet. Tie 9 knots in this. Drip molten wax on the bindings to seal them.
    Use wax to seal any body parts you are binding, such as the hands of someone who beats his wife or kids; the crotch of a sexual predator; or the mouth of someone who is verbally abusive.

    6. Close the circle and ground power. This is what I say to close my circle and ground the power:

    Thrice around the circle bound sink all evil to the ground.

    Thrice around the circle bound sink all evil to the ground.

    Thrice around the circle bound sink all evil to the ground.

    So mote it be.

    You can do it however you feel comfortable doing it. I only offer this as a suggestion. Additionally, I would also thank Odin and any other helping spirits around profusely for attending you. It is just good form to always thank them. You want to be polite to them.

    7. Leave the poppet on the altar and have it touching whatever you are using to connect them to it and leave it like that until the candle and incense have burned out.
    8. Take the poppet and use the thread to tie it upside-down to a tree – an indoor tree will work as well as an outdoor one.
    9. Make the 5-fold bond, if it is possible to do this with the type of poppet and bindings you have used. You can copy the position of The Hanged Man. Here is a picture of one of my tarot cards depicting The Hanged Man just for your reference:

    the hanged man

    Say this:
    I ween that I hung on a windy tree,
    Hung there for nights full nine;
    With the spear I was wounded, and offered I was
    To Odin, myself to myself,
    On the tree that none may ever know
    What root beneath it runs.

    This is the transformation part of the spell. Leave the poppet on the tree for nine days.
    10. Recite the poem to the poppet at least once each day while sending the person strong thoughts about the changes you want them to manifest.
    Send them compassion. Send them enlightenment. Hold a mirror up to the poppet while you recite the poem if you want them to ‘see’
    what they have done. Yell at the poppet if you have anger you need to release.

    This is the only spell I know working with the Old Norse Gods. I just became aware of a person who does this regularly named Asbjorn Torval. You may want to look up what he has to say as well. This spell is a very good one, though. I only mention his name because he is an “expert” at working with the Old Norse Gods.

Leave a Reply

