The Goddess Kali and a Vision

goddess_kali_by_piyal_kundu1

I woke from an amazing vision this morning. The goddess Kali has given me a vision of what my life will be like in the future if I continue on this path of improving my physical health along with still exploring and learning about myself via my spirituality. It was an amazing, light filled and golden experience. I can’t explain the feeling. The reason I know that Kali gave it to me is because in my vision, I saw myself on the porch of my house at sunrise doing a sun salutation (yoga) and when I raised my arms, I saw a tattoo of her on my back and when I raised my arms it was like my arms and my body became part of her and we were both just sitting in the vastness and amazing golden morning. I felt my heart was filled with light and laughter and my pain was completely gone. I was really happy for the first time in my life and I knew that my happiness and contentment didn’t rely on anyone else but me and that gave me a feeling of wonderful power over myself that I’ve never really known. I think she gave me this as an encouragement to keep going the way I have started. She is letting me know that I’m on the right path. Blessed Kali never fails to answer me or help me when I need her. Thank you blessed Mother, beautiful Creator and wondrous Goddess. I am in awe of you.

Leave a Reply

