Orbs and Spirits

My 5-year-old daughter woke this morning talking a mile a minute about the spirits she was seeing: one green one pink/red. The green one she said was a man with brown hair and glasses and the pink/red one was a lady with long, black curly hair. I couldn’t figure it out for a few hours and then I had a strong urge to look up something about “seeing spirits and colors”.

I came across this website:http://paranormal.lovetoknow.com/Ghost_Orbs_Different_Colors
The Different Colors of Ghost Orbs and Their Meanings
Includes: • About orbs • Ghost orb colors and what they mean • Use ghost orb information carefully
PARANORMAL.LOVETOKNOW.COM

When I got to reading about the orbs and the colors and what they mean, it hit me like a ton of bricks right in my heart that she had just seen the spirits of my parents. I broke down completely. I lost my parents within three years of each other. It’s been really hard on me.

My daughter told me that one spirit was green, male, with glasses and brown hair. The other was pink/red and was lady with long black curly hair. After I composed myself a bit, I showed her some photos of my parents when they were younger and asked her if that was what she saw. She confirmed that this was what she saw in the orbs. Again, I broke down. Not from sadness, but from amazement, happiness and gratefulness. I miss my parents so much and to know that they are here is well…amazing and wonderful.

I am so humbled, grateful, happy, amazed, overwhelmed….I’m so glad that they are here watching over us. It was told to me by both a clairvoyant and a Druid High Priestess that my daughter would grow into some amazing gifts. I suppose this is only the first manifestation. Wow. Just wow.

I myself can’t see spirits, but I can feel them sometimes. All I can say at this point is that my daughter is amazing and that I don’t know what I’ve done to deserve this blessing. I’ve had two blessings in the past two weeks. Unreal.

P.S. I have never heard of someone being able to see orbs with the naked eye. Usually you have to use a flash camera to see them.

Leave a Reply

